Leadership Team 2018

 

Position Name Email Address
Chair Steven Cooper chair1@asqpalmbeach.org
Steve
Past Chair Marcos Mora programming@asqpalmbeach.org
Membership Chair Linda Linnus membershipchair@asqpalmbeach.org
Linda
Treasurer Bob Gilbert
treasurer@asqpalmbeach.org
Dan
Secretary Dan Abbott
secretary@asqpalmbeach.org
Dan
Auditing Chair Judy Gottesman
auditing@asqpalmbeach.org
Judy
Publicity Chair Linda Linnus publicity@asqpalmbeach.org
Linda
Certification & Recertification Chair Judy Gottesman
certificationchair@asqpalmbeach.org
Judy
Programming Chair Marcos Mora
programming@asqpalmbeach.org
Internet Liaison Mauricio Perry internetchair1@asqpalmbeach.org
Mauricio
Arrangements Chair Mikhail Bunich
arrangements@asqpalmbeach.org
Nominations & VoC Chair Jay Stahan
nominationschair1@asqpalmbeach.org
Jay
Volunteer Sheela Patel volunteer1@asqpalmbeach.org  
Volunteer

Charlotte Williamson

volunteer3@asqpalmbeach.org
Charlotte

Board Meetings

TBD

Posted on January 25, 2019