Leadership Team 2017

 

Position Name Email Address
Chair Marcos Mora Chair1@asqpalmbeach.org
Marcos
Past Chair Bob Gilbert pastchair@asqpalmbeach.org
Bob
Membership Chair Dan Abbott membershipchair@asqpalmbeach.org
Dan
Treasurer Stefan Devocht
treasurer@asqpalmbeach.org
Stephan
Secretary Charlotte Williamson
secretary@asqpalmbeach.org
Charlotte

Auditing Chair Steven Cooper
auditing@asqpalmbeach.org
Steve
Publicity Chair Linda Linnus publicity@asqpalmbeach.org
Linda
Certification & Recertification Chair Judy Gottesman
certificationchair@asqpalmbeach.org
Judy
Programming Chair Bob Gilbert
programming@asqpalmbeach.org
Dan
Internet Liaison Mauricio Perry Internetchair1@asqpalmbeach.org
Mauricio
Arrangements Chair Mikhail Bunich
arrangements@asqpalmbeach.org
Nominations & VoC Chair Jay Stahan
nominationschair1@asqpalmbeach.org
Jay
Volunteer Sheela Patel volunteer1@asqpalmbeach.org  
Volunteer Carolyn Kramer volunteer3@asqpalmbeach.org
Carolyn

Board Meetings

TBD

Posted on January 5, 2017